Conference Sponsors

Presenting Sponsors

Frank W. Mayborn Graduate Institute of Journalism

Platinum Sponsors

Denton Record-Chronicle
George Bush Presidential Library and Museum
Texas Capital Bank
Texas Monthly

Gold Sponsors

Biographers International
Grapevine Convention & Visitors Bureau
Hilton DFW Lakes Executive Conference Center
James McGrath Morris
Writers League of Texas
SNO Sites

Literary Lights Table Sponsors

Barnes & Noble
ESPN The Undefeated
Terri West/Texas Instruments Foundation
UNT College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
UNT Division of Student Affairs
UNT Division of Institutional Equity & Diversity
UNT Honors College
UNT Libraries
UNT President Neal Smatresk
UNT College of Engineering
UNT College of Merchandising, Hospitality and Tourism
UNT Division of Digital Strategy and Innovation

Printed Program Sponsor

Foster Marketing